donderdag 17 september 2020

MP3 - Alice Cooper "Studio Outtakes" - 1CD


Studio Outtakes
Killer and Muscle Of Love albums

01. Desperado
02. Be My Lover
03. Killer
04. Halo Of Flies
05. You Drive Me Nervous
06. You Drive Me Nervous Part 2
07. Man With The Golden Gun
08. Teenage Lament
09. Woman Machine
10. Never Been Sold Before
11. Muscle Of Love
12. Muscle Of Love Part 2
13. Workin Up A Sweat
14. Babe Please Dont Stop
15. Hard Hearted Alice

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live in Syracuse 2014 - 1CD - October 29


-War Memorial,Syracuse,NY- (opened for Motley Crue)

Taped by: Beatkilla

Lineage: AT853 Cardioid 4.7k mod > BBox > Sony PCM-M10 > < USB 2.0 > Sony Vegas > CDwave > TLH > Flac > Mp3

1-Hello Hooray

2-No More Mr. Nice Guy

3-Under My Wheels

4-I'm Eighteen

5-Billion Dollar Babies


7-Dirty Diamonds

8-Drum Solo/Guitar Solo

9-Welcome To My Nightmare

10-Feed My Frankenstein

11-Ballad Of Dwight Fry


13-I Love The Dead

14-School's Out

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live in Allentown 2014 - 1CD - August 27


Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA

Edirol RO9 internal micas > Audacity to split into tracks and export as FLAC > MP3

Alice opened up for Motley Crue and many people think he put on a better show.  At 66 years old, he still rocks the house and puts on a great show.  If you get the chance to see him sometime, don't miss it!


01.  Introduction
02.  Hello Hooray
03.  No More Mr. Nice Guy
04.  Under My Wheels
05.  I'm Eighteen
06.  Billion Dollar Babies
07.  Poison
08.  Dirty Diamonds
09.  Welcome To My Nightmare
10.  Feed My Frankenstein
11.  Ballad of Dwight Fry
12.  Killer
13.  I Love The Dead
14.  School's Out

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live in Mountain View 2014 - 1CD - July 23

  Alice Cooper

Shoreline Amphitheater
Mountain View, CA

July 23, 2014

Recorded by Whiskeyrecordings [Duane K.]

Source: Zoom H1 (16/44.1) > CD Trade

Balanced and Tracked by George [Upload 257]


This was the opener for Motley Crue.

Current Line-up:


When a band member does change, Alice tells them three things:

“You’re gonna see the world; You’re gonna get Paid, and you’re gonna get Stitches!”

Alice is a veteran and always has top notch musicians in his band.

He gave a short set of classic Alice.

The sound quality changes often from being somewhat clear to muffled.

Apparently he had to keep hiding the recorder, as security kept sweeping the crowd around him.

Finally just putting the recorder on the ground covering it with a shirt, exposing just the mic.

I did the best I could to balance the channels and fix any droputs or flucuations.

Thanks goes to Duane for sending his recording to me.

01 Intro / Hello Hooray
02 No More Mr. Nice Guy
03 Under My Wheels
04 I'm Eighteen
05 Billion Dollar Babies
06 Poison
07 Dirty Diamonds
08 Welcome To My Nightmare
09 Feed My Frankenstein
10 Ballad of Dwight Fry
11 Killer
12 I Love The Dead
13 School's Out

Total Time = 51:50 min

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live in Columbus 2014 - 1CD - July 8

  Alice Cooper

July 8, 2014
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, Ohio

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Roland R05->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time:  50:09

01.  Hello Hooray
02.  No More Mr. Nice Guy
03.  Under My Wheels
04.  I'm Eighteen
05.  Billion Dollar Babies
06.  Poison
07.  Dirty Diamonds
08.  Welcome to My Nightmare
09.  Feed My Frankenstein
10.  Ballad of Dwight Fry
11.  Killer->I Love the Dead
12.  School's Out

Notes:  Alice's set opening for Motley Crue.  I didn't know there was actually going to be
another opening band, The Raskins, until I got there.  I ended up not taping their set as I
was standing in line at the concession stand when they started, and I didn't want to get
an incomplete recording.  As usual, Alice puts on a great show including the theatrics even
when he's not the headliner.  Enjoy!

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live in Grand Rapids 2014 - 1CD - July 2

  Alice Cooper

July 2, 2014
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

Lineage: Sony ECM DS70P > Tascam DR-2d > GoldWave > CDWave >FLAC(3)
Location: Section 104, row K
Taper: Me!
Grade: A-

1. Hello, Hooray!
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. Under My Wheels
4. I'm Eighteen
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. Poison
7. Dirty Diamonds
8. Guitar, Bass, and Drum Solos
9. Welcome to My Nightmare
10. Feed My Frankenstein
11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
12. Killer
13. I Love the Dead
14. School's Out

I've seen Alice many times over the past 10 years, and he never disappoints. Yeah, we all know the shtick by now, but
he always puts on a great performance and gives it his all. His band was exceptionally good too. They were by far the
better act tonight.

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Alice Cooper live at Sweden Rock Festival 2014 - 2CD - June 5


Date: 2014-06-05 (June 5th 2014)
Source: Aud
Lineage: H2ZOOM > CD > You
Artwork: No
Time: CD 1: 47.38 min - CD 2: 47.45 min
Quality: 3 (out of 5)

CD 1 -
01. Intro - The Underture
02. Hello Hooray
03. House Of Fire
04. No More Mr. Nice Guy
05. Under My Wheels
06. I´ll Bite Your Face Off
07. Billion Dollar Babies
08. Caffeine
09. Department Of Youth
10. Hey Stoopid
11. Dirty Diamonds
12. Chuck Garric - Solo
13. Glen Sobel - Solo
14. Orianthi Panagaris - Solo
15. Welcome To My Nightmare
16. Go To Hell

CD 2 -
01. He´s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
02. Feed My Frankenstein
03. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
04. I Love The Dead
05. Intro - Under The Bed (Raise The Dead)
06. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
07. Revolution
08. Foxy Lady
09. My Generation
10. I´m Eighteen
11. Poison
12. School´s Out
13. Another Brick In The Wall - Pt. 2
14. School´s Out


Headline act on day 2 of the Festival.
A lot of people came out to see Alice and some were very drunk.

Since the Swedish Goverment have put a limit on how loud a concert
can be, you will hear people talk and scream on the recording,
and I was about 20 meter from the big speakers.

I think the setlist was really good and it was a good show.

Download this bootleg here